The HydroElite Experience

Contact us!

Do not hesitate to contact our sales department to get more information about our products and services.

HydCalc is our calculation tool that can dimension and calculate which HydroElite suits you best.

Our quote and order form (COS) is available for download here. Use the form to get a quote or order directly from us. Send the file to one of our sellers. Our complete lift enquiry form (CPL) is available for download here.

Quick access tools

animerat dokument med penna

COS: Quotation
and order form

COS is our quote and order form that can be used to order or receive a quote from us. Click on the link, fill in the form and send.

animerad miniräknare

Calculation
HydCalc

To easily calculate and dimension which HydroElite suits you best: Fill in the information to get a suggestion.

animerat dokument med penna

CPL: Complete
new lifts

CPL: Our Complete Lift Enquiry form can be downloaded below. Fill in all the information or contact us for assistance.

Sales

Matt Thompson
Matt Thompson

Managing Director
matt.thompson@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7471 037 582

Jason Comber
Jason Comber

Product Support Engineer
jason.comber@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7500 016 530

Darrion Brown
Darrion Brown

Product Support Engineer
darrion.brown@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7500 017 311

Tony Morton
Tony Morton

Product Support Engineer
tony.morton@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7392 313 408

Mich Langwade
Mick Langwade

Product Support Engineer
mick.langwade@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7799 748 575

Christopher Hornibrook
Christopher Hornibrook

Product Support (New Lifts)
chris.hornibrook@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7572 042 697

headset animerat minimalistiskt

Ireland

For contact information to our Irish office – please see contact details here

Seamus Coyle
Seamus Coyle

Project Manager – Ireland
seamus.coyle@hydroware.ie
+353 87 0973011

Spare parts

reservdelar

Spare parts

Spare parts are usually sent the same day as we receive your order with the fastest possible way of delivery.

Tim Westlund med vit pikétröja
Tim Westlund

Support and Spare Part Manager
tim.westlund@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45154

Emma Lindroos

Spares
spares@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45196

Anna Samuelsson

Spares
spares@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45196

Birgitta Berglund
Birgitta Berglund

Aftersales Support / Spares
Sustainabilitybirgitta.berglund@hydroware.se
Dir: +46 472 45 111 |
Spares: +46 (0) 472 45196