The HydroElite Experience

Support

We have an experienced, competent, and accessible support department that ensures that any problems and issues can be remedied quickly and efficiently, whether they arise during the installation, or later during operation, of our systems.

To make it easier for you as a service and installation fitter, we at Hydroware have developed several tools.

Tech Support

Contact us for support

Jason Comber
Jason Comber

Product Support Engineer
jason.comber@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7500 016 530

Darrion Brown
Darrion Brown

Product Support Engineer
darrion.brown@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7500 017 311

Tony Morton
Tony Morton

Product Support Engineer
tony.morton@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7392 313 408

Mich Langwade
Mick Langwade

Product Support Engineer
mick.langwade@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7799 748 575

Christopher Hornibrook
Christopher Hornibrook

Product Support (New Lifts)
chris.hornibrook@hydroware.co.uk
+44 (0) 7572 042 697

Spare parts

Emma Lindroos

Spares
spares@hydroware.se

+46 (0) 472 45196

Anna Samuelsson

Spares
spares@hydroware.se
+46 (0) 472 45196

Birgitta Berglund
Birgitta Berglund

Aftersales Support / Spares
Hållbarhet birgitta.berglund@hydroware.se
Dir: +46 (0) 472 45 111 |
Spares: +46 (0) 472 45196

We send spare parts the same day we receive the order with the fastest possible delivery method on good terms. Fast delivery and humane spare part prices ensure a satisfied owner of the lift.